img10
Download Dealer Application Form Dealer GST Registration

Office :

  • Address : Block 101-13-12, Menara Perdana, Jalan Gurdwara, 10300 Penang.
  • Phone : 04-6093 722
  • Fax : 04-6093 547
  • Public Bank Acc No : 3155 1535 19
  • E-mail : info@buildtron.com.my
  • Website : www.buildtron.com.my
  • GST Registration Number is: 001602256896

Business Hour : Monday – Friday (10.00am – 6.00pm)

Channel Sales Team :

  1. Calvin Oh
    • Contact : 012-4317 717
    • E-mail : calvin@buildtron.com.my
    • Coverage : Penang
  2. James Ooi
    • Contact : 016-4170 722
    • E-mail : james@buildtron.com.my
    • Coverage : Perai, Bukit Mertajam, Kulim, Parit Buntar, Nibong Tebal, SP & East Cost.
  3. KB Khoo
    • Contact : 012-5152 199
    • E-mail : kbkhoo@buildtron.com.my
    • Coverage : Alor Setar, Perlis, Taiping, Setiawan, Manjung & Ipoh.

Tele Sales Team :

  1. Miss Ley Ley

    • Contact : 04-6093 722 / 012-425 0719
    • E-mail : ley@buildtron.com.my

Account Department :

  • Mr Nicholas
  • Contact : 04-6093 722
  • E-mail : account@buildtron.com.my / nicholas@buildtron.com.my

RMA Department :

  • Contact : 04-6093 722
  • E-mail : rma@buildtron.com.my

Delivery :

  • Mr Lee
  • Contact : 016-4170 721

Contact us directly :

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message